Follow Up Boss pricing, explained
Follow Up Boss pricing read from its own page on 12 October 2026: Grow, Pro and Platform, the calling add-on, worked totals, and what the page leaves out.
Short answer
Follow Up Boss has three plans. Grow is $69 per user per month. Pro is $499 per month and includes 10 users. Platform is $1,000 per month and includes 30 users. Annual billing takes two months off. Calling costs extra on Grow and is included on Pro and Platform. The page does not state a currency or a setup fee.
The three plans
Source: <a className="underline" href="https://www.followupboss.com/pricing" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" > followupboss.com/pricing . Prices change, so confirm there before you decide.
What every plan includes
The pricing page lists these for all three plans:
- Phone and email support seven days a week.
- Unlimited contacts, lead sources and integrations.
- A 14-day free trial, no contract, and cancel any time.
- AI features at no extra charge. The page adds that many of them rely on data from the calling feature, which is a paid add-on on Grow.
Pro adds team inboxes, call reporting and personalised onboarding. Platform adds teams within teams and priority support.
What it comes to
These totals are arithmetic on the published prices, before tax, so you can redo them for your own numbers.
What the pricing page does not tell you
- The currency. None is stated. If you are in Canada, ask whether you will be billed in US dollars.
- Tax. Prices are shown plus tax where applicable.
- A setup or onboarding fee. None is listed. Ask, and get the answer in writing.
- Lead costs. A CRM subscription does not include the leads you feed into it.
Follow Up Boss or Realtor Desk
On headline price for one agent, Follow Up Boss Grow is lower. The two products are aimed at different people, and price is rarely the deciding line.
Follow Up Boss suits you if
- You run a team and need lead routing and a shared inbox.
- You want calling and texting inside the CRM.
- You rely on a long list of lead-source integrations.
Realtor Desk suits you if
- You work alone and want one price in Canadian dollars: $149 a month.
- You want consent recorded per contact, and a send refused without it.
- You serve clients in French as well as English.
Realtor Desk has no lead routing, no built-in calling and no team features today. The full comparison is on Realtor Desk vs Follow Up Boss , and moving from Follow Up Boss covers what you would give up.
Questions
Related
- What real estate CRMs cost , vendor by vendor, including the ones that publish nothing.
- A buyer guide to real estate CRMs .
Our price is one line
CAD $149 a month for one agent. 14-day trial; a card is collected up front and nothing is charged before day 14.
$58 per user
Priced per user
Add-on: $39 per user monthly, $33 on annual billing
10 users included. Extra users $49 each monthly, $41 on annual billing
Calling and texting included for all users
30 users included. Extra users $20 each monthly, $17 on annual billing
One agent, Grow, monthly billing
One agent, Grow with calling, monthly billing
1 × ($69 + $39)
$108 a month
One agent, Grow, annual billing
Five agents, Grow, monthly billing
$345 a month
Five agents, Grow with calling, monthly billing
5 × ($69 + $39)
$540 a month
Up to ten agents, Pro, monthly billing
$499 a month
Twelve agents, Pro, monthly billing
$499 + 2 × $49
$597 a month
How much does Follow Up Boss cost per month?
On 12 October 2026 the Follow Up Boss pricing page listed Grow at $69 per user per month, Pro at $499 per month including 10 users, and Platform at $1,000 per month including 30 users. Annual billing lowers these to $58, $416 and $833. Tax is added where it applies.
Is Follow Up Boss priced in US or Canadian dollars?
The pricing page does not state a currency. Follow Up Boss is a United States company, so a Canadian buyer should confirm the billing currency before comparing it with a price quoted in Canadian dollars, and should expect the cost in CAD to move with the exchange rate if it is billed in USD.
Is calling included in Follow Up Boss?
On the Pro and Platform plans, yes: the page lists unlimited calling and texting for all users. On Grow it is an add-on at $39 per user per month, or $33 on annual billing. The page also notes that several AI features rely on data from calling, so Grow without calling gets less from them.
Does Follow Up Boss have a free trial or a contract?
The pricing page advertises a 14-day free trial, no contract and cancel any time, and offers two months free on annual billing. It does not list a setup fee, so ask whether one applies to your plan.
When is Pro cheaper than Grow?
On the published monthly prices, Grow costs more than Pro from eight users without calling (8 × $69 is $552 against $499) and from five users with calling (5 × $108 is $540 against $499). Below that, Grow is the cheaper plan.
How does Follow Up Boss pricing compare with Realtor Desk?
Follow Up Boss Grow has the lower headline price: $69 per user against CAD $149 a month for Realtor Desk. They are built for different buyers. Follow Up Boss is a team platform with lead routing, calling and a large integration list. Realtor Desk is a single-agent CRM priced in Canadian dollars that records consent per contact and works in French.